Ramblatory Nonsense – Episode 01 – The Elder Scrolls

A podcast? What? Yeah, so, I start lots of projects and things and usually never finish them. Here’s the newest one.

I hate you.

Introductory episode of the podcast discussing The Elder Scrolls series of games by Bethesda Softworks. All three parts of it were recorded without planning ahead, which is why the name fits so well. I’m completely rambling. Still experimenting with things. File had to be compressed a lot due to my host only accepting small files. Which means the audio quality is fairly bad. Really makes the music sound terrible especially. If you’re used to listening to podcasts, you’re probably used to it though.

Download here or use the player below.

9 Responses to “Ramblatory Nonsense – Episode 01 – The Elder Scrolls”

  1. Equinoxinator Says:

    have you thought of doing a live broadcast like they do on Justin TV?

    • sean2b Says:

      I’ve never tried that before. I’ve heard of people doing it though. I’m not sure it’d be worth it in my case. Not many people would watch. Maybe if I get a bazillion subscribers some day like some of these guys, then it’d be worth doing for sure.

  2. Tord Says:

    Hey, I enjoyed your session(s)… nice to listen to. =) I was sitting here Satuday morning, milking my coffee, when I saw your comment on Gix’s channel.

    But instead of live broadcasts (as suggested by Equinoxinator), why haven’t you at least posted these on your KyoshoBallard channel, even just with a slideshow?

    tmj

    • sean2b Says:

      Hey, thanks for the compliment. I considered posting this on youtube, but it would have to be split up into three parts and (as you said), just be a slideshow/static image. If I ever did post them on youtube though, I’d probably post them on my LP channel.

  3. Equinoxinator Says:

    how much is a bazillion?

  4. Equinoxinator Says:

    like 3 or 4 thousand?

Leave a Reply

